مجمعات بلوم السكنية

بلوم العقارية هي واحدة من أهم شركات التطوير العقاري الرائدة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. نحن ملتزمون بإثراء حياة عملائنا من خلال توفير أفضل الخبرات المعيشية في مواقع مثالية. قم باختيار مكان منزلك الجديد من بين مجموعة مختارة من أفضل المجمعات السكنية في دبي وأبو ظبي مع وسائل الراحة الممتازة التي تناسب نمط حياة راقي. تقدم بلوم العقارية مجموعة واسعة من الوحدات بمساحات متنوعة رائعة في مجمعات سكنية مستدامة بقلب مواقع استراتيجية في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

تستضيف عقارات بلوم مجموعة واسعة من الوحدات بمساحات مختلفة بدءًا من شقق استوديو إلى منازل تاون هاوس وفلل في مواقع لا مثيل لها في مجمعات سكنية متميزة في دبي وأبو ظبي. تم تصميم مشاريع بلوم العقارية لعملائنا ليتمكنوا من العثور على الخيار المثالي لهم في مجمعات سكنية متكاملة ومصممة بشكل مستدام. ألقوا نظرة على أفضل المناطق والمجمعات السكنية في دبي وأبو ظبي واكتشفوا بأنفسكم كيف أصبحت بلوم العقارية المالك الرائد والمطور العقاري الأول للمجمعات السكنية المستدامة التي تلبي احتياجات أنماط الحياة المتنوعة لسكانها في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

استكشفوا مجمعات بلوم السكنية في دبي وأبوظبي

جزيرة السعديات

جزيرة السعديات

تقدم جزيرة السعديات تجارب فريدة من نوعها ومتنوعة للزوار والمقيمين فيها. تتمتع جزيرة السعديات بالشواطئ الرائعة وأماكن الحياة البرّية والمراكز الثقافية وأفضل المطاعم الراقية بقرب شقق السعديات ذات الأسعار المعقولة.

Group
جزيرة السعديات، أبو ظبي
اكتشف المزيد
كورنيش القرم الشرقي

كورنيش القرم الشرقي

كورنيش القرم الشرقي من المناطق السكنية الرائعة في أبو ظبي ويقع في بيئة طبيعية خلابة تُعد أفضل ملاذ لمن يبحثون عن فلل أو منازل في أبوظبي.

Group
كورنيش القرم الشرقي في أبوظبي
اكتشف المزيد
قرية جميرا الدائرية

قرية جميرا الدائرية

تتمتع جميرا فيلج سيركل بأجواء فريدة ونمط حياة ديناميكي بالقرب من الشواطئ الذهبية مما يضمن للسكان في عقارات بلوك في قرية جميرا التمتع بحياة هادئة بالقرب من المدينة.

Group
قرية جميرا الدائرية في دبي
اكتشف المزيد
البطين في مارينا

البطين في مارينا

منطقة البطين في مارينا أبوظبي هي عبارة عن خليج من العقارات الفاخرة ويضم مطاعم ومقاهي ومتاجر راقية تجذب العائلات ومحبي الطعام. تصطف على جانبيها الفنادق والشقق السكنية والمساحات الخضراء المفتوحة ذات المناظر الطبيعية التي تخلق بيئة جذابة.

Group
البطين في مارينا
اكتشف المزيد

Subscribe To Our Latest Offers

Our Communities

Bloom Properties is one of the UAE’s foremost companies in the real estate development industry. We are committed to enriching our customers’ lives by providing the best living experiences in ideal locations. Choose where your new home will be from a selection of the best residential communities in Dubai and Abu Dhabi with excellent amenities catering for a better and more luxurious lifestyle. Bloom Properties presents a wide variety of exquisite living spaces in sustainable communities within favoured locations throughout the UAE.

Our properties host a wide range of unit sizes starting from studio apartments to townhouses and villas in unmatched locations and premium communities in Dubai and Abu Dhabi. Our real estate projects are designed to add value to our customers and help them find their perfect match in sustainably designed and integrated residential communities. Browse our selection of the best communities in Dubai and Abu Dhabi and learn more about what makes Bloom Properties the leading owner and first choice developer for sustainable communities that meet their residents’ diverse lifestyle needs in UAE.

Browse Our Selection of Best Communities in Dubai & Abu Dhabi

Saadiyat Island

Saadiyat Island

Saadiyat Island in Abu Dhabi offers visitors and residents unique experiences with something for everyone. From picturesque beaches to roaming wildlife, culture, affordable apartments, and fine dining.

Group
Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi
Learn more
Eastern Mangrove Corniche

Eastern Mangrove Corniche

The Eastern Mangrove Corniche is a coveted residential address in Abu Dhabi. Situated in a stunning landscaped environment that serves as the best haven for villas and townhouses.

Group
Eastern Mangrove Corniche, Abu Dhabi
Learn more
Al Bateen, Marina

Al Bateen, Marina

Al Bateen, Marina is a cove of luxurious properties and is home to upscale restaurants, cafes, and shops that attract families and food lovers. Lined with hotels and residential apartments, lush, open landscaped spaces that create an inviting environment.

Group
Al Bateen, Marina
Learn more
Jumeirah Village Circle

Jumeirah Village Circle

A unique ambiance and dynamic lifestyle near the golden beaches are what our residents are guaranteed to have in our communities in Jumeirah Village Circle.

Group
Jumeirah Village Circle
Learn more

Subscribe To Our Latest Offers