الضي

مرحباً بكم في الضي

صُمم الضي ليصبح مجمع سكني حصري للحياة المتكاملة في واحدة من أرقى المناطق في أبوظبي، مما يوفر عائداً إيجارياً مرتفعاً للمستثمرين الإماراتيين.

استمتع الآن بأسلوب حياة فاخر لطالما حلمت به و انعم بالاستقرار مع عائلتك وكل ما قد تحتاج إليه في هذا المجمع الحيوي الذي يوفر كل مقومات التطور و الازدهار ووسائل الراحة و أجواء الطبيعة المميزة.

تم بناء هذا المشروع الرائد و الحائز على جوائز عدة، في منطقة آمنة مخصصة للعائلات تتميز بموقع استراتيجي قريب من مرافق تعليمية مثل مدرسة برايتون كوليدج أبوظبي، ووجهات حيوية مثل كورنيش القرم و منتزه الشيخ خليفة والعديد من منافذ البيع بالتجزئة.

 

الضي

يضم مجمع الضي الواقع في قلب أبوظبي وحدات تاون هاوس تتكون من غرفتين و حتى 5 غرف نوم، وتتميز الوحدات السكنية في الضي بأنها محاطة بأجواء رائعة من الضياء و الطبيعة في موقع هادئ بعيدا عن صخب الحياة اليومية في المدينة.

و سيضيف “الضي” وحدات تاونهاوس تتألف من غرفتين و ثلاث و أربع و خمس غرف نوم، و تتنوع أحجام و تصاميم تاونهاس في مشروع الضي، و تترواح مساحتها من ١٢٤ متر مربع إلى ٣٢٥ متر مربع، و يتسم كل منزل بتصاميم مستوحاة من التصميم العمراني في منطقة البحر المتوسط، و تشطيبات عصرية فاخرة.

و يقع مشروع الضي على كورنيش القرم الشرقي في مدينة أبوظبي، على مقربة من المعالم والوجهات الرئيسية، بما في ذلك منتزه خليفة، مدينة زايد الرياضية، جامع الشيخ زايد الكبير،جزيرة يأس، متحف اللوفر أبوظبي، مطار أبوظبي، مدينة محمد بن زايد و المنطقة الحرة.

و من المقرر استكمال خلال الربع الثالث من عام ٢٠٢٣

وسائل الراحة

متاجر
صالات رياضية للرجال و النساء
منطقة لعب الأطفال
أحواض سباحة
ممشى
نادي حصري
مؤسسات تعليمية
أمن و حراسة على مدار الساعة
أماكن مخصصة لركن السيارات
غرف مخصصة للصلاة
سجل اهتمامك ب الضي

Enquiry الضي

Aldhay

Welcome to ALDHAY

Settle into a well-established family community, with everything your family needs to grow and thrive. Surrounded by natural beauty with every comfort you need, you’ll live the lifestyle you’ve always dreamt of.

Aldhay is designed to become an exclusive residential community in one of the most prestigious areas in Abu Dhabi, offering a high rental yield for UAE national investors and a great place to call home for end users.

This award-winning community is built in a safe, family-oriented area that is located conveniently near educational facilities such as Brighton College Abu Dhabi. Close by you’ll find Corniche Al Qurm, Khalifa Park and great retail offerings.

 

ALDHAY

Introducing Aldhay, 2 to 5-bedroom townhouses in the heart of Abu Dhabi. Step out of your beautiful light-filled home into a safe community surrounded by greenery. Aldhay is your tranquil escape from the everyday bustle of city life.

Aldhay’s townhouses come in a variety of types and sizes that range from 124 square metres to 325 square metres. Each home is designed with a mediterranean feel and superior, modern finishings, complimented by exceptional facilities.

Aldhay is located in a close proximity to some of Abu Dhabi’s key landmarks and lifestyle destinations, including the Mangrove National Park, Yas Island, the Louvre Abu Dhabi, Zayed City, New Al Falah, Masdar City, Mohammed Bin Zayed City and Abu Dhabi Airport Free Zone.

Scheduled for completion in the third quarter of 2023.

Amenities

Retail Shops
State-of-art Gymnasium
Play Area
Swimming Pool
Walking Path
Community Clubhouse
Educational Institute
24/7 Security Service
Parking Spots
Prayer Halls
Register your interest in Aldhay

Enquiry Aldhay