الفريق التنفيذي

سامح مهتدي

سامح مهتدي

الرئيس التنفيذي
سامح مهتدي

سامح مهتدي

الرئيس التنفيذي

حصل سامح مهتدي على منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة بلووم القابضة في أكتوبر 2014.
كخبير قديم في مجال الاستثمار العقاري، يحمل مهتدي أكثر من 30 عاما من الخبرة في مجال التطوير العقاري والهندسي وإدارة البناء والتخطيط الاستراتيجي والاستثمار المالي.

وقبل انضمامه إلى شركة بلووم القابضة، حصل مهتدي على مناصب رائدة في العديد من المؤسسات الشهيرة: المدير الإداري لمورغان ستانلي - صندوق أوراسكوم للبنية التحتية، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة إعمار العقارية - مصر، ونائب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة كونتراك-أوراسكوم.

كمستشار مالي معتمد من هيئة الرقابة المالية، امتدت خبرته في مجموعة واسعة من التخصصات الاستثمارية العقارية بما في ذلك استثمارات الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. حصل مهتدي على شهادة البكالوريوس في الهندسة المدنية من كلية إنفيلد في المملكة المتحدة، ودرجة الماجستير في إدارة الإنشاءات من جامعة جورج واشنطن بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

رامي حركي

رامي حركي

الرئيس التنفيذي للتطوير
رامي حركي

رامي حركي

الرئيس التنفيذي للتطوير

انضم رامي حريكي إلى بلووم في عام 2014، ويشغل منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للتطوير. تمتد خبرة حريكي المهنية لأكثر من 22 عاما، يعتمد على خبرته القيمة في إدارة التنمية والتصميم والمشتريات وإدارة المشاريع لأداء دوره بشكل مثالي في بلووم.

قبل انضمامه إلى بلوم، ترأس حريكي إدارة التطوير السكني والتجاري في الدار العقارية في أبوظبي. وخلال فترة عمله التي استمرت 9 سنوات مع شركة الدار، حصل رامي على عددا من المناصب الرئيسية بما في ذلك رئيس إدارة المحافظ السكنية والتجارية، والذي يضم مجموعة كاملة من المسؤوليات في إدارة الأصول والتنمية.

حصل حريكي على درجة الماجستير في الهندسة المعمارية من جامعة الروح القدس - الكسليك في لبنان ودبلوم الدراسات العليا في إدارة المشاريع (مع التميز) من جامعة كامبريدج في المملكة المتحدة. وهو عضو في كل من المؤسسة الملكية للمساحين القانونيين (ريكس) والمهندسين المعماريين في لبنان.

سائد عريقات

سائد عريقات

الرئيس المالي
سائد عريقات

سائد عريقات

الرئيس المالي

حصل سائد عريقات على منصب الرئيس المالي في بلووم القابضة في عام 2007. استخدم 10 سنوات من الخبرة الواسعة لتوجيهه، يلعب عريقات الآن دورا محوريا في فريق الإدارة التنفيذية في شركة بلووم في قيادة استراتيجية التمويل والإشراف على الوظائف المالية للمجموعة بما في ذلك: الميزانية والتخطيط؛ الخزينة؛ مراقبة التكلفة؛ التقرير و الدمج؛ علاقات المستثمرين؛ حسابات الشركات و تطبيقات تخطيط موارد المؤسسات المالية.

وقبل انضمامه إلى شركة بلووم، حصل عريقات على منصب مدير تنفيذي في إرنست ويونغ بغداد، العراق. وقد عمل عريقات كمدير أول في إرنست ويونغ في قسم خدمات الأعمال الاستشارية في مكتبي عمان ورام الله، كما عمل كرئيس التدقيق التنفيذي في مجموعة شركات الاتصالات الفلسطينية.

يحمل عريقات درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة مانشستر في المملكة المتحدة وشهادات أخرى مرموقة مثل شهادة في التقييم والرقابة للمخاطر و مدقق داخلي معتمد و محاسب قانوني معتمد.

عبيد الشويهي

عبيد الشويهي

الرئيس التنفيذي لإدارة العلاقات الحكومية
عبيد الشويهي

عبيد الشويهي

الرئيس التنفيذي لإدارة العلاقات الحكومية

انضم عبيد الشويهي إلى بلووم في عام 2008. اليوم كرئيس لإدارة العلاقات الحكومية في بلووم، عبيد مسئول عن التنسيق مع جميع الجهات الحكومية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة في المشاريع التطويرية والموارد البشرية وحيازة الأراضي وأعمال شركة بلووم والشركات التابعة.

حصل الشويهي على شهادة البكالوريوس في القانون من أكاديمية شرطة دبي ودبلوم المحامين من وزارة العدل. كما يعمل كمحكم معتمد متخصص في القانون المدني والتجاري في مركز التحكيم التجاري لدول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

عماد سليم موره

عماد سليم موره

رئيس إدارة الانشأت
عماد سليم موره

عماد سليم موره

رئيس إدارة الانشأت

يشغل عماد مروه منصب رئيس إدارة الإنشاءات في شركة بلووم. يحمل مروه خبرة ممتدة تزيد عن 23 عاماً في مجال الإدارة والإشراف والتوجيه وإدارة عقود التصميم لمشاريع تطويرية كبرى في القطاعَين الخاص والعام. وتمتد خبرته كذلك إلى مجال إدارة ومراقبة المشاريع والمتابعة الفنية والتعاقدية وإدارة النزاعات.
قبل انضمامه إلى شركة بلووم القابضة لمنصب المدير العام للمشاريع، عمل مروه كمدير تقني في شركة استشارية في بيروت، لبنان لمدة 8 سنوات.
يحمل مروه شهادة ماجستير في الهندسة المدنية من جامعة ماركيت في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وشهادة بكالوريوس في الهندسة المدنية والبيئية من جامعة ويسكونسن في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

زياد حناوي

زياد حناوي

مدير إدارة المبيعات
زياد حناوي

زياد حناوي

مدير إدارة المبيعات

حصل زياد حناوي على منصب مدير المبيعات في بلووم ولديه ما يزيد عن 20 سنة من الخبرة المهنية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والأردن في مجال المبيعات والتسويق والعلاقات العامة وإدارة العلاقات مع العملاء.
قبل الانضمام إلى بلووم، حصل حناوي على منصب مدير أول للمبيعات في شركة داماك العقارية, والمدير التنفيذي للمبيعات والتسويق في شركة المعبر للاستثمارات في الأردن، وحصل مؤخراً على منصب مدير تطوير الأعمال في زايا العقارية في دبي وكان وكيل حصري داخلي في مجموعة ماجد الفطيم العقارية. كما شارك في مشاريع تطويرية وسلسلة اجتماعات عمل ناجحة في المنطقة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وروسيا والهند.
حناوي حاصل على شهادة من جمعية المبيعات المهنية الكندية تؤهله العمل كمختص مبيعات وخضع لتدريب في مجال استراتيجيات البيع في شركة براين تريسي الدولية وفي برنامج التطوير الإداري OPDC والإدارة الاستراتيجة وغيرها.

دانا عوض

دانا عوض

مدير أول المجتمعات والعقارات
دانا عوض

دانا عوض

مدير أول المجتمعات والعقارات

انضمت دانا عوض إلى شركة بلووم في العام 2016 كمدير بالنيابة لإدارة الأصول في بلووم، وتؤمن بإمكانية إنشاء مجتمعات دائمة ومستدامة.
قبل الانضمام إلى بلووم، عملت عوض في شركة مبادلة لرأس المال والعقارات لمدة 9 سنوات. مع خبرات متعددة تشمل إدارة فئات المجتمع والمجتمع المحلي، والإدارة العامة للممتلكات، تدير عوض مجتمعات بلووم وممتلكات طرف ثالث.
تحمل عوض شهادة بكالوريوس ودبلوم الدراسات العليا في الأعمال التجارية الدولية من جامعة ماكجيل في مونتريال في كندا، وشهادة في فئات المجتمع من شبكة التدريب والتعليم في نيوساوث ويلز في أستراليا، ما يسمح لها بالعمل في مجالات متنوعة من مثل الإنتاج التلفزيوني والشؤون الخارجية.

توم غيلمارتن

توم غيلمارتن

المدير العام - ب. اف. ام.
توم غيلمارتن

توم غيلمارتن

المدير العام - ب. اف. ام.

انضم توم غيلمارتن إلى بلووم في العام 2015 ويشغل منصب المدير العالم لـ ب.إم إف. يتمتع غيلمارتن بما يزيد عن 18 عاماً من الخبرة في إدارة المرافق. هو شديد الإلمام في إدارة المرافق بعد أن عمل في قطاعات التجزئة والتجارة والصناعة والسكن.
قبل الانضمام إلى بلووم، عمل مع شركة Ecovert FM في الكويت، وشركة Genetco في عمان مدة 10 سنوات.
يتمتع غيلمارتن بسجل حافل استثنائي في تطوير نماذج الأعمال المستدامة، مع شغف بالتميز في الخدمة ورضا العملاء.

Our Leadership Team

Sameh Muhtadi

Sameh Muhtadi

Chief Executive Officer
Sameh Muhtadi

Sameh Muhtadi

Chief Executive Officer

Sameh Muhtadi has served as the CEO of Bloom Holding since October 2014.
As a real estate investment veteran, Muhtadi carries over 30 years of experience across real estate development, engineering and construction management, strategic planning and financial investment.
Prior to joining Bloom Holding, Muhtadi served as a leader at various renowned institutions: Managing Director of Morgan Stanley - Orascom Infrastructure Fund, CEO of Emaar Properties-Misr, and Executive Vice President of Contrack-Orascom.
An FSA-certified financial advisor, Muhtadi’s expertise spans a wide range of real estate investment disciplines including PPP investments across the Middle East and Africa. Muhtadi received a bachelor’s degree in Civil Engineering from Enfield College, UK, and a Master’s in Construction Management from the George Washington University, USA.

Rami Hreiki

Rami Hreiki

Chief Development Officer
Rami Hreiki

Rami Hreiki

Chief Development Officer

Rami Hreiki joined Bloom in 2014 and serves as Chief Development Officer. Hreiki’s career spans over 22 years and he brings his invaluable expertise in development management, design, procurement and project management to his role at Bloom.
Prior to Bloom, Hreiki headed the Residential and Commercial Development Management department at Aldar Properties in Abu Dhabi. During his 9-year tenure with Aldar, Rami held a number of key positions including Head of Residential and Commercial Portfolio Management, encompassing the full spectrum of responsibilities in Asset and Development Management.
Hreiki has a Master’s Degree in Architecture from USEK University in Lebanon and a post-graduate Diploma in Project Management (with Distinction) from the University of Cambridge in the UK. He is a member of both the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) and the Order of Engineers and Architects in Lebanon.

Saed Arekat

Saed Arekat

Chief Financial Officer
Saed Arekat

Saed Arekat

Chief Financial Officer

Saed Arekat has served as the Chief Financial Officer of Bloom Holding since 2007. Using 10 years of extensive experience to guide him, Arekat now plays a pivotal role on the Executive Management Team of Bloom, leading the Corporate Finance Strategy and overseeing the Finance function for the Group including: budgeting & planning; treasury; control & cost synergies; reporting & consolidation; investor relations; corporate accounts & Finance ERP applications.
Prior to joining Bloom, Arekat served as Executive Manager/Director at Ernst & Young Baghdad, Iraq. Arekat acted as Senior Manager at Ernst & Young in the Assurance and Advisory Business Services department in the Amman and Ramallah Offices and was a Chief Audit Executive at Palestine Telecommunications Co. Group.
Arekat holds an MBA from Manchester Business School in the United Kingdom and other prestigious certificates such as a Certification in Control/ Risk Self-Assessment (CCSA), Certified Internal Auditor (CIA) and a Certified Public Accountant (CPA).

Obaid Al Shuweihi

Obaid Al Shuweihi

Director of Government Relations
Obaid Al Shuweihi

Obaid Al Shuweihi

Director of Government Relations

Obaid Al Shuweihi joined Bloom in 2008. Today, as Director of Government Relations at Bloom, he is responsible for liaising with all UAE government entities on projects and developments, human resources, land acquisition, Bloom businesses and subsidiaries.
Prior to Bloom, Al Shuweihi was a member of the UAE Armed Forces for 16 years, where he oversaw government relations pertaining to Armed Forces.
Al Shuweihi has attained a Bachelors of Law from Dubai Police Academy and a Lawyers Diploma from Ministry of Justice. He also serves as a Certified Arbitrator specialised in Civil and Commercial Law in the GCC Commercial Arbitration Centre.

Imad Mroueh

Imad Mroueh

Director of Construction
Imad Mroueh

Imad Mroueh

Director of Construction

Imad Mroueh serves as the Director of Construction at Bloom. Mroueh has over 23 years of experience in the management, supervision, control and administration of design contracts, for major development projects in the private and public sector. His expertise covers project management and control, technical and contractual follow up, and managing disputes.
Prior to joining Bloom Holding as the General Manager of Projects, he served as Technical Director at a consultancy firm in Beirut, Lebanon, for 8 years.
Mroueh has an M.S Civil Engineering from Marquette University, USA and a B.S Civil & Environmental Engineering from the University of Wisconsin, USA.

Ziad Hinnawi

Ziad Hinnawi

Head of Sales
Ziad Hinnawi

Ziad Hinnawi

Head of Sales

Ziad Hinnawi serves as Head of Sales at Bloom and has over 20 years of professional experience in UAE and Jordan in sales, marketing, PR and customer relationship management.
Prior to joining Bloom, Hinnawi previously served as Senior Director of Sales at Damac Properties, Executive Director of Sales and Marketing at Al Maabar Investment Company in Jordan, and most recently, as Business Development Director ‎at Zaya Realty in Dubai as an exclusive in-house agent for Majid Al Futtaim properties. He has been involved in development launches and successful roadshows in the region, US, Russia and India.
Hinnawi is certified as a sales professional from the Canadian Professional Sales Association and has been trained in Selling Strategy by Brian Tracy International, Management Development program OPDC, Strategy Management and more.

Dana Awad

Dana Awad

Head of Property Management
Dana Awad

Dana Awad

Head of Property Management

Dana Awad joined Bloom in 2016 and serves as the Acting Director for Asset Management at Bloom, firmly believing in creating lasting communities.
Prior to joining Bloom, Awad worked with Mubadala CapitaLand Real Estate for 9 years. With expertise in several roles, including strata and community management and overall property management, she manages the Bloom community’s portfolio and third party properties.
Awad has a Bachelor’s Degree and a Post-Graduate Diploma in International Business from McGill University, Montreal, Canada, and a certificate in Strata from OTEN, NSW Australia, allowing her to work in various fields ranging from TV production to foreign affairs.

Tom Gilmartin

Tom Gilmartin

General Manager - B.FM
Tom Gilmartin

Tom Gilmartin

General Manager - B.FM

Tom Gilmartin joined Bloom in 2015 and serves as the General Manager of B.FM. Gilmartin has more than 18 years’ experience in facilities mmanagement. He has extensive facilities Management knowledge having operated retail, commercial, industrial, and residential sectors.
Prior to joining Bloom, he was with Ecovert FM in Kuwait, Genetco in Oman for 10 years.
Gilmartin has an exceptional track record of developing sustainable business models, with a passion for service excellence and customer satisfaction.